Skip to content

Basket

You currently have no items in your basket.

Sales and Marketing Team

Sales

Farjad Ahmed

Director - General Manager

Farjad@2BScientific

Hiya! I'm the techy one here. I have a bit of a geeky background in biochemistry and molecular biology, dipping my toe into enzymology, bio-processing, drug development, medical diagnostics and detection technologies. I even went on the European gravy train for a while.

Learn more

Jack Kendall

Supplier Manager

Jack@2BScientific.com

Hi, my name is Jack and I am the Supplier Manager here! I work with all of our suppliers to make sure all of your orders can get to you as quickly as possible and for the best price!

Learn more

Rasikh Raza

Key Account Manager - Biotech

Rasikh@2BScientific.com

Hi! My name is Rasikh after completing my studies in Pharmaceutical Science I joined 2B and have worked my way up to Key Account Manager for Commercial and Biotech.

Learn more

Shane Browne

Key Account Manager - Research

Shane@2BScientific.com

Hi I'm Shane, the solo Irish representative at 2BScientific. I've spent the last 5 years helping Life Science researchers across Western Europe with their projects and experiments, primarily from commercial roles.

Learn more

Syed Ahmed

Internal Sales Assistant

Syed@2BScientific.com

Hi, I’m Syed! I joined 2B as an Internal Sales Assistant just after completing my Biomedical Sciences degree from Cardiff.

Learn more

Umar Siddique

Key Account Manager - Health and Pharma

Umar@2BScientific.com

Hi, my name is Umar. I’m the man from up north that will get you the best price possible!

Learn more

Marketing

Valeria Milazzo

Head of Marketing

Valeria@2BScientific.com

Ciao, I am Valeria! As you can see, I come from Italy (Palermo), where I completed my Bachelor’s Degree in Biotechnologies and my Master’s Degree in Medical Biotechnologies and Molecular Medicine.

Learn more

Elizabeth Salmon

Technical Services & Product Manager - IHC

Liz@2BScientific.com

Hi, I’m Liz and I’ve joined 2Bscientific having worked in Technical Services for Vector Laboratories for over 20 years.

Learn more

Mohammad Shadab

Website and Online Content Manager

Maddy@2Bscientific.com

Hello, I am Maddy, and I am the website and online content manager at 2B. I am constantly working behind the scenes to make your website experience as pleasant as possible and ensuring you can browse/order all the products you need.

Learn more